Deactivate Promo

Deactivate the promo can end or pause the promo you have created. Deactivate the program will be executed immediately and the next transaction that has promo item will be treated as normal transaction. Before you deactivate the promo, we advise you to do it not at your outlet’s operational hours and make sure your staffs are aware of this deactivation.

  1. Go to Library > Promo.
  2. Click the promo program you want to deactivate and click Deactivate button.
    9.jpg
  3. Click Deactivate button on the confirmation pop up.
    10.JPG
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Still Have Questions?

Our customer care team is here for you!

Contact Us